UNITED STAGE

Mads Martinsen - mads@unitedstage.no
Jan Roger Andreassen - jr@unitedstage.no
Peder Benjamin Hagen - pb@unitedstage.no
Jan Sollien - jan@unitedstage.no
Anders Nordengen - anders@unitedstage.no
Edvard Pettersen - edvard@unitedstage.no
Torstein Eriksen - torstein@unitedstage.no

 

NORDIC LIVE

Ottar Schanke Eikum - ottar@nordiclive.no
Eivind Fadnes - eivind@nordiclive.no
Nicolai Sten Jørgensen - nicolai@nordiclive.no
Kim Nordbæk - kim@nordiclive.no
Joël Schwalenstöcker - joel@nordiclive.no

TIMEOUT AGENCY

Thomas Olavsen - thomas@timeoutagency.no
Ragnar Vikse - ragnar@timeoutagency.no
Sondre Bry Glevoll - sondre@timeoutagency.no
Thale Bratterud Aunaas- thale@timeoutagency.no

ALL THINGS LIVE

William Blix - william@allthingslive.com
Knut Sannes - knut@allthingslive.com
Bjørnar Paulsen - bjornar@allthingslive.com
Geir-Tore Grinde - gt@allthingslive.com
Ksenia Petrova - kess@allthingslive.com

POLAR ARTIST

Eirik Søreide - eirik@polarartist.no
Markus Sletten - markus@polarartist.no
Vibeke Hay Wold - vibeke@polarartist.no